Canada jobs Canada

Journeys Part-Time Sales Associate Canada

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 08:18:43 GMT - Journeys - Dartmouth, NS

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:30:32 GMT - Truro Agromart Limited - Truro, NS

Guest Services Agent (Part Time Permanent)

Mon, 03 Sep 2018 18:16:36 GMT - The Westin Nova Scotian - Halifax, NS

Retail Sales Associate

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:29:55 GMT - PETSMART - Bedford, NS

Medical Receptionist

Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:05:31 GMT - Eyes On Optometry Group Inc - Halifax, NS

retail sales associate

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:02:13 GMT - Kent Building Supplies - Halifax, NS

retail sales associate

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:06:22 GMT - Moores Clothing for Men - Dartmouth, NS

Seasonal Cashier

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:28:40 GMT - Sephora - Halifax, NS

retail sales associate

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:55 GMT - Halifax Citadel Regimental Association - Halifax, NS

Team Member

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 10:53:17 GMT - Booster Juice - Canada

Retail Associate Alternative - Drive with Uber

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:06:38 GMT - Uber - Bear River, NS - USA

Retail Sales Associate, Yarmouth - Bell

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:29:40 GMT - Bell - Yarmouth, NS

Retail Customer Service - No experience necessary

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:51:24 GMT - Leonydus Marketing Solutions inc - Dartmouth, NS

Retail Marketing Events

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 07:41:22 GMT - Leonydus Marketing Solutions inc - Spryfield, NS

Retail Sales Associate

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:50:06 GMT - Metalsmiths Sterling - Enfield, NS

Part-Time Retail Sales Associates - Halifax Shopping Centre

Fri, 07 Sep 2018 07:52:33 GMT - Charm Jewelry Ltd. - Halifax, NS

Part-Time Retail Sales Associates - County Fair Mall

Sun, 02 Sep 2018 07:18:01 GMT - Charm Jewelry Ltd. - New Minas, NS

Retail Accountant

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:59:23 GMT - Sobeys - Stellarton, NS

Retail Sales Associate, Residential Services, New Glasgow - Bell

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:11:47 GMT - Bell - New Glasgow, NS

Retail Sales Associate, Milton - Bell

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:20:38 GMT - Bell - Milton, NS

Filter search

To further narrow your results, try out the filters below.

Refine by Keywords

Filter results by keywords